Talk to me!

So – why did I start this blog? Well, because I want to find you all who need a helping hand when it comes to starting your business, boost your sales, or maybe just need help with setting a good price on your products, how to take pictures or just whatever. Today I have a business that I work with full time, and it has taken me a lot of energy to get here – some of it that maybe would have been easier if somebody would have helped me in the beginning. I want to help you get your creative business going, start selling and help you prioritise your time while you still are trying to make it grow.

So. With that said – I really want to talk to you! Whoever you are, whatever you are trying to create – contact me and I’ll do my best to help you and your business grow! Email me at – hello@carolinehjerpe.se !

Screen Shot 2015-09-02 at 09.48.02

Leave a comment